Approved Continuing Education Providers | NBCC

Approved Continuing Education Provider Search Results

Home Study Program Indicates a home study provider
Delivery Format Provider Name Location Website More Information Modal
A Healing Paradigm LLC Atlanta, GA www.AHealingParadigm.com More Information
ABC University Tucker, GA www.mentalhealthgeorgia.com More Information
Home Study Program Active Parenting Publisher, Inc Marietta, GA http://www.activeparenting.com/training More Information
AK Counseling & Consulting, Inc Watkinsville, GA www.akcconline.com More Information
Albany State University - Counseling and Educational Leadership Department Albany, GA http://www.asurams.edu/ More Information
Home Study Program Atlanta Center for Cognitive Therapy Atlanta, GA http://www.cognitiveatlanta.com More Information
Home Study Program Bayside Continuing Education and Development Alpharetta, GA http://www.baysideceu.com More Information
Behavioral Health Consultants Group, Inc. Marietta, GA http://www.bhcginc.com/ More Information
Home Study Program Brighter Tomorrows Consulting, LLC Griffin, GA www.brighter-tomorrows.com More Information
Choices for Life of GA, LLC Valdosta, GA http://www.cflfostercare.com/ More Information
Home Study Program Cornerstone Counseling Services, LLC Decatur, GA http://www.cornerstonecounselingservices.com/ More Information
Cornerstone Professional Training Institute Atlanta, GA www.cornerstonetraining.org More Information
Development Counts Decatur, GA www.developmentcounts.com More Information
Dr. Candice Norris-Brown Lithonia, GA More Information
Georgia College Counseling Association Rome, GA www.gacollegecounseling.org More Information
Georgia H.O.P.E Dalton, GA http://gahope.org/ More Information
Georgia Society of Adlerian Psychology Atlanta, GA http://www.adlergeorgia.org/ More Information
Georgia Southern University - Leadership, Technology & Human Dev Statesboro, GA http://coe.georgiasouthern.edu/coun/ More Information
Grace Harbour, Inc Peachtree City, GA www.graceharbour.net More Information
Gwinnett County Public Sch Suwanee, GA More Information
Licensed Professional Counselors Association Norcross, GA www.lpcaga.org More Information
Mercer University, CCPS-Community Counseling Atlanta, GA http://www.mercer.edu More Information
Morley & Associates, Inc Decatur, GA http://www.doctorjoyce.com More Information
Pastoral Institute Columbus, GA http://www.pilink.org/home.aspx More Information
Play Wellness LLC Atlanta, GA http://www.playwellness.net/ More Information
Richmont Graduate University Atlanta, GA http://www.richmont.edu More Information
Rita Grayson, LCSW, RPT-S Suwanee, GA http://www.johnscreekcounseling.net/ More Information
Home Study Program Rivermend Health, LLC Atlanta, GA www.rivermendhealth.com More Information
Savannah Family Institute Savannah, GA http://www.gopll.com More Information
Home Study Program The Anxiety & Stress Management Institute Marietta, GA http://www.stressmgt.net/ More Information
The ScreamFree Institute Norcross, GA www.screamfree.com More Information
Home Study Program The Society for the Advancement of Sexual Health (SASH) Royston, GA www.sash.net More Information
University of Georgia- Counseling and Human Development Services Athens, GA http://coe.uga.edu/directory/departments/counseling-human-development-services More Information
University of North Georgia-Clinical Mental Health Counseling Department Dahlonega, GA ung.edu/clinical-mental-health-counseling/index.php More Information
University of West Georgia, Department of Clinical and Professional Studies Carrollton, GA http://www.uwga.edu/coecps/ More Information
University of West Georgia- Continuing Education Department Carrollton, GA http://www.westga.edu/conted More Information
Home Study Program yourceus.com, Inc. Roswell, GA http://www.yourceus.com More Information

© 2017   |   National Board for Certified Counselors, Inc. and Affiliates